2018-2019 Catalog [Archived]

Academic Calendar

2018 Fall Semester

Registration begins week of: Monday, April 2

Semester begins: Tuesday, September 4

Thanksgiving Recess: Wednesday, November 21 at 5 PM - Sunday, November 25

Commencement: Sunday, December 16

Semester Ends: Monday, December 17

2019 Winter Semester

Registration begins week of: Monday, October 8

Semester begins: Monday, January 7

MLK Jr. Recess: Monday, January 21

Spring Recess: Monday, March 4 - Sunday, March 10

Recess: Saturday, April 20 - Sunday, April 21

Commencement: Sunday, April 28

Semester Ends: Monday, April 29

2019 Summer Semester

Registration begins week of: Monday, March 11

Semester begins: Monday, May 6

Memorial Day Recess: Monday, May 27

Independence Day Recess: Thursday, July 4

Semester Ends: Monday, August 19